Winter Want List

winterwantlist

If you asked me what I looked up on the internet almost 75% of the time, it’ll probably be an item of clothing.  I love to get inspired by different pieces and imagining it in my wardrobe.  Sometimes (rather, most of the time) I never even buy the item, but nobody said a girl could not dream.

I used to always see this Tumblr post that said: “If only I could illegally download clothes.”  That was a really relatable post because if that was the case, I probably would “accidentally” download a lot of illegal clothes every day (lol).

I decided to kick off my blog with putting together a round of pieces that I would love to wrap myself up and keep warm in this season.  I hope they inspire you as much as they inspire me!

 OPEN SHOULDER SWEATER // SILVER DOC MARTENS // VELVET COWL NECK HOODIE // ROSE GOLD KNIT SWEATER // CAMO HOODED CARDIGAN // MOCHA FAUX FUR COAT // STAR ANKLE BOOTS //WILLOW BOOTS

x

Charleen Marie

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

